Loafing Around

I love my new loafers!! (Well, I love the idea of them, they have yet to arrive from ASOS).  My favorite part? The gold buckle is a horse!  Whimsy and structure meet.  Aaaaah-mazing.

ASOS

Asos, Bertie Lexi, Donald J. Pliner

I love how femininity meets androgyny with the loafer, as compared to the purely lady-like ballet flat.  It makes a girl look like she knows where she’s going.  They make a guy look determined as well, and I do love a determined man.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

