Beauty and the Beach

Considering I live aobout 5 minutes from several very populated beaches it’s a rare day that you will find me laying in the sand.  When I do go I arrive fully dressed in denim shorts and a t-shirt (I hate the feeling of walking past a group of people in something that is smaller than my underwear).  When I came across this picture of Sienna Miller with a cute wrap around her waist I thought I may be able to go shell searching along the water if i were covered in a sarong (or any good looking cover-up for that matter)  like hers.

 

 

Clockwise from top:

Athlete Surf Shack Hoodie ($64)

DKNY Sheer tie-waist Coverup ($65)

OndadeMar viole sarong ($60)

Lotta Stenson Silk Voile “Stranded” Sarong ($69)

UGG Hoded Beach Cover-Up ($95)

Merona 4-in-1 Cover-Up ($17.99)
 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

