Style Option: Watches

I never wear watches.  Its possible this can account for my consistent tardiness to doctor’s appointments, lunch with friends, the theatre, you name it.  But in the end I can not be blamed, I say it’s the fault of the watch maker.  Gold, silver, brown leather, black leather, I don’t care what it’s made with, they all look the same.  But as I was flipping through overstock.com I came across what I believe to be the answer to my problems, a watch that is disguised as a bracelet.  So comes the end of my excuses.

genevajeweledcuff.jpggenevahorseshoelinkcuff.jpg

Both Geneva

moschinotime4pirate.jpgmoschinoilove3.jpg

Both Moschino

On my shopping list?  the Geneva Horseschoe cuff and the Moschino’I Love 3′.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

